Run Inspired Coaching

coachinglogo

I am SO excited to announce something that has been a very long time coming. Run Inspired Coaching, LLC is now officially open for business! I can’t explain how good it feels to be able to use something that I’m so passionate about to help others.

Invest in Yourself

Back when I started this blog in 2011, it was just a way for me to document my running journey in a fun way. Over the years, the blog has made me fall even more in love with running and helped me take this hobby of mine more seriously. Eventually I pursued my dream of becoming certified as a running coach through the RRCA, and now everything is in place for me to officially start coaching. I currently have two clients, and it is so exciting!!!

This blog will always be what I intended it to be – a place to share my training, thoughts, and life as a runner and a mother. It will not turn into a place where I am constantly advertising my business – although it’s now a big part of my life so I’m sure I’ll talk about it from time to time. For anyone who is interested, I have created separate websites and social media accounts for Run Inspired Coaching, and I’ll link them below in case you’d like to follow me there or get more information about the services I’m offering.

As always, thank you for reading this little blog of mine, and thank you for your support!

Website: http://www.runinspiredcoaching.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/runinspiredcoaching

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/RunInspiredKate

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/runinspiredcoaching/

RRCA_Cert_Coach_logo

Leave a Reply

