From 3 to 4

Kevin has a very special announcement to make…

bigbrother

DSC_9595

DSC_9597

Yes, our family will be growing from 3 to 4 this May! We are pregnant with Baby #2 and could not be happier!

DSC_9864

DSC_9865

We are so excited for this next chapter in our lives. We love you so much already!

IMG_0143

FullSizeRender-1

7 responses to “From 3 to 4

  1. YAY Katie!!!! I’m so happy for you and your growing family. I look forward to following the progress of Baby #2 (and taking some notes.) You have a beautiful family and I wish you all the best!! xoxo

  2. Congratulations!!! So happy for you, I was wondering about that recently!! He will make a great big brother.

  3. Yay yay yay!! I can’t wait to hear more about your new addition! (I started reading your blog while I was getting up at 2am to pump and it’s become a habit to read it now).

  4. Congrats! First time commenting, but I found your blog several months ago when I was pregnant (and running) and trying to figure out how to do it and how other people did it. Looking forward to reading about your journey with baby #2!

Leave a Reply

