365 Days of Fitness: August Recap

365daysoffitness1

Ahhh, I am behind once again on my 365 Days of Fitness post! We’re more than halfway through September and I haven’t recapped August! In August I enjoyed my last few weeks of summer and then headed back to work- and I haven’t stopped since! This month was filled with amazing runs- like the Hartwood 10 Miler and the Patrick Henry Half Marathon. I ran with other people almost every day, which makes me so happy! It was also filled with some not so amazing times, like a horrible stomach bug that almost knocked me out of the challenge and some unbearable late summer heat and humidity. But I made it through and completed the 8th month of my challenge.

Here’s the picture recap!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29image 31

 

8 months down, 4 to go!

Previous Months

All of my pictures were taken with the FitSnap App (it’s free!). Check it out!

4 responses to “365 Days of Fitness: August Recap

  1. Pingback: 365 Days of Fitness: September Recap | Run Inspired

  2. Pingback: 365 Days of Fitness: October Recap | Run Inspired

  3. Pingback: 365 Days of Fitness: November Recap | Run Inspired

  4. Pingback: 365 Days of Fitness: December/Final Recap | Run Inspired

Leave a Reply

