365 Days of Fitness: June Recap

365daysoffitness1

June was an AWESOME month for fitness! It wasn’t hard to make sure I got in some activity every day because I was doing the Runner’s World Summer Running Streak. I finished the month with 117 miles- the most I have run since before I got pregnant back in January 2012! WOW! I really am feeling stronger and fitter than ever and I am seeing muscles where I haven’t seen them in a very long time. It feels good! 🙂

Here’s the picture recap!

June1 June2 June3 June4 June5 June6June7 June8 June9 June10 June11 June12 June13 June14 June15June16 June17 June18 June19 June20 June21 June22 June23 June24 June25 June26 June27 June28 June29 June30

I can’t believe I’m halfway through 2014 and my 365 Days of Fitness Challenge! Time is flying! 6 months down, 6 to go!

Previous Months

All of my pictures were taken with the FitSnap App (it’s free!). Check it out!

6 responses to “365 Days of Fitness: June Recap

  1. Pingback: 365 Days of Fitness: June Recap | Run Inspired

  2. Pingback: 365 Days of Fitness: August Recap | Run Inspired

  3. Pingback: 365 Days of Fitness: September Recap | Run Inspired

  4. Pingback: 365 Days of Fitness: October Recap | Run Inspired

  5. Pingback: 365 Days of Fitness: November Recap | Run Inspired

  6. Pingback: 365 Days of Fitness: December/Final Recap | Run Inspired

Leave a Reply

