365 Days of Fitness: January Recap

365daysoffitness1

Just like that, January is over! Wow! I am happy to report that I met my goal and was able to be active in some way every single day! Some days that meant running, cycling, or taking a class, and some days I got activity in by simply playing with my son, going for walks with him, chasing him around the house, doing quick planks, or just spending some time stretching. Either way, I moved my body much more than I had been before I started this challenge and it feels AMAZING! Here’s a quick picture recap!

photo 1-1photo 2-1photo 1-2photo 2-2photo 4timeout-1photo 2photo 3photo 4photo 1photo 2-1photo 3-1photo 1photo 2-1photo 2photo 1-1photo 3photo 4photo 5photo 2-1photo 1photo 3-1photo 2stretchphoto 3photo 1-1photo 3-2photo 4photo 1-2photo 2-2photo 5

WOW! That’s a lot of exercise. I love seeing all these pictures. I think it will be awesome to look back on these posts at the end of the year and see how much I accomplished! One month down, eleven to go :).

All of my pictures were taken with the FitSnap App (it’s free!). Check it out!

 

10 responses to “365 Days of Fitness: January Recap

  1. Pingback: 365 Days of Fitness: February Recap | Run Inspired

  2. Pingback: 365 Days of Fitness: March Recap | Run Inspired

  3. Pingback: 365 Days of Fitness: April Recap | Run Inspired

  4. Pingback: 365 Days of Fitness: May Recap | Run Inspired

  5. Pingback: 365 Days of Fitness: June Recap | Run Inspired

  6. Pingback: 365 Days of Fitness: August Recap | Run Inspired

  7. Pingback: 365 Days of Fitness: September Recap | Run Inspired

  8. Pingback: 365 Days of Fitness: October Recap | Run Inspired

  9. Pingback: 365 Days of Fitness: November Recap | Run Inspired

  10. Pingback: 365 Days of Fitness: December/Final Recap | Run Inspired

Leave a Reply

