Kevin is One!

1229863_668055076538157_67572099_n

Today is Kevin’s first birthday. I know I say this a lot, but I cannot believe how quickly time has gone. It has been the best year of my life, and I am thankful every single day for this sweet, amazing, perfect little boy. His full 12 month recap is coming soon, but in the meantime, here is a video that we made of Kevin’s first year and a sneak peak from his 1 year photo shoot.

Happy Birthday baby boy! We love you so much!

58660_668055096538155_1599233816_n

Baby Kevin’s Birth Story

Pregnancy & Post Partum Monthly Updates

7 responses to “Kevin is One!

  1. I couldn’t open the YouTube video 😦
    Send me your username or link to video. Please 🙂 I can’t believe he’s already one! I remember you doing your long run (I think 20 miler) when u were like barely pregnant. 🙂
    Congrats. Rubylicet at gmail dot come

  2. balancejoyanddelicias

    happy birthday Kevin!

  3. Happy Happy Bday to your sweet son!

  4. omg, priceless pics!

    much love to Kevin and happy birthday!!

  5. Pingback: Kevin’s 1st Birthday Party | Run Inspired

  6. Pingback: Kevin is Two! | Run Inspired

  7. Pingback: Kevin’s 3rd Birthday | Run Inspired

Leave a Reply

