What I’m Loving Lately

Just popping in to say hi and share some things I’m loving lately.

Nike Training Club App. This is a free app with tons of workouts you can do. I am loving it as a quick way to fit in some strength-training at home. There are a ton of options, and they demonstrate each move you need to do with a short video.

photo 2   photo 3

School’s Almost Out! In 17.5 (school) days I will finally say goodbye to this classroom after the hardest year of my professional career. To say I am excited for summer break is a huge understatement!

photo 3

photo 4

Baby’s Self Portraits. The fact that my 8 month old baby can already work my phone and (accidentally) take a ‘selfie’ is disturbing, yet adorable 🙂

photo 5

This Juice… is so delicious! It tastes much better than it looks.

photo 1

Playing Peekaboo. We play in the crib, with blankets, behind furniture, and with our hands. It never gets old to him! I love it.

photo 1-1

Instagram. A lot of the pictures I put on here are “Instagrammed.” I admit that I love it and I post a lot on there. Follow me @katiespaulding1.

photo

Running. I officially love running again, after we went through some tough times over the last couple of months. I have found myself craving runs again and really enjoying myself when I’m out there. My motivation has returned!

photo

Sleep. For the last week or so baby has gone to bed between 7 and 7:30 and slept straight through the night until 6:15 – 7:00. He has stopped waking up in the early morning (3 – 5 a.m.) to eat. I am LOVING my sleep- it feels amazing and has made me a much happier person!

IMG_5937

Baby’s Clapping. SO CUTE!

Tell me some things you are loving lately!

2 responses to “What I’m Loving Lately

  1. Baby smiles are my favorite!

    I’m loving:
    warmer weather
    avocados
    morning cup of coffee
    and running a little faster again!

Leave a Reply

