For Two Fitness

I would like to take a minute to rave about For Two Fitness, an amazing company that sells the cutest maternity fitness clothing. As soon as I found out I was pregnant I bought their “Running for Two” racerback tank, and it literally stretched along with me throughout my entire pregnancy as I grew.

5 Weeks vs. 37 Weeks!

             

This tank top is comfortable, flattering, and made of good quality material for exercise. It fit great from week 5 all the way through the end of my pregnancy, and I felt confident running in it and showing off my growing bump. I wore it to almost all the races I did while I was pregnant, and had so many people compliment me on it and ask me where it was from.

Here is a little photo progression that shows how my Running for Two shirt looked throughout my pregnancy. The last time I wore it was on September 8th at the Arlington 9-11 Memorial 5K when I was 37 weeks. Baby Kevin was born 4 days later!

Every proud pregnant runner should have one of these shirts! I can’t wait to wear it again for baby #2… eventually 🙂

P.S. I am in no way affiliated with this company and I bought this shirt myself. I’m just a big fan that wanted to spread the word about For Two Fitness and their clothing!

2 responses to “For Two Fitness

  1. Pingback: Hartwood 10 Miler | Run Inspired

  2. Pingback: What I’m Loving Lately | Run Inspired

Leave a Reply

