Maternity Photos

Two weeks ago when I was 35 weeks pregnant, Kevin and I had maternity photos taken by the same people who did our wedding. We went to the same park that we had engagement photos done two years ago, so it was really special for us to be back there again- this time with a baby on the way!

I just wanted to share some of our favorite photos from our maternity session. The day that we got them done it rained the entire morning and afternoon, but thankfully the rain stopped for the one hour that we were outside. I am SO happy with how the pictures turned out. I love having this special time captured for us to always look back on and remember.

Like I said, I really love how these photos turned out. We are so happy to have this special time in our lives captured on film. We plan to have these same photographers do our newborn session as well in just a few weeks! It’s so unbelievable that we can actually say that now. I can’t wait!

5 responses to “Maternity Photos

  1. AWESOME pictures! I wish we had taken some for my first pregnancy; guess we’ll have to do it (someday) w/ #2!

  2. Pingback: Baby’s First Photo Shoot | Run Inspired

  3. Pingback: A Year in Review: 2012 | Run Inspired

Leave a Reply

