Runspiration

I fought off Pinterest for a long time. Why? I’m not really sure. I think I was just afraid to get addicted to one more thing on the Internet since I already have hardly any free time anymore. Eventually I gave in and decided to see what it was all about. Now it is safe to say that I am addicted! I love the inspiration, new ideas, and creativity that it gives me. My favorite board is definitely my Runspiration board. On this board I have collected a ton of quotes, sayings, and photos that inspire and motivate me to run and be the best athlete I can be. Here are some of my favorites.

Don’t you love it?! Looking at all of these makes me want to go out and run immediately (even at 11 p.m.) I have a feeling I am going to have to make a part 2 to this post eventually. I am constantly discovering and repinning new ones!

Do you love Pinterest too? Have your own Runspiration board or inspirational quotes that you would like to share with me?

One response to “Runspiration

  1. I LOVE pinterest! It’s so addicting! But it’s also way more efficient than just bookmarking a bunch of websties. I love that you can organize everything.

Leave a Reply

