I’m Back!!!

Guess who’s back to blogging? THIS GIRL! So much has happened since I posted last, almost two months ago. I’ve been just a little busy lately, as you will see, but I have missed blogging so much. I have a lot of exciting posts planned in the next upcoming weeks and I will FINALLY have the time to write them! So here’s a sneak peek of what I’ve been up to lately…

I got married!

We went to Costa Rica for an amazing honeymoon…

We ran a few races…

     

And signed up for a few more…

       

   

Got some ink…

And received some very exciting news that has to do with this magazine…

I have also been busy teaching, finishing up this semester of grad school (as of about 10 minutes ago- which is why I’m finally writing this post!), starting my school’s new running club, and of course preparing for the holidays!

WHEW. Did I lose you yet? I plan to go into more detail about these things soon. I am looking forward to resuming regular blogging. I love to blog because it helps me capture my thoughts and important moments in my life that I want to remember forever. Here’s to a fresh start!

Leave a Reply

